Saturday, January 31, 2009

Toot Toot !!!

the new Design Team has been announced!


Kit Team:
Stacey McCall
Jennifer Hitchcock
Marcie Knecht
Susan Stringfellow
Victoria Warren-Mears
Melanie Seppeler
Deanna Misner
Elisa Kammerdiener

Review Team:
Ellen Sosnoski
Crystal Brothers
Megan Smith
Christi Wright


Michelle said...

Congratulations Christi!! I'm really excited for you!
Glad to hear that the IEP program is listening to you!I know sometimes its difficult to communicate with all of the IEP groups and letting your voice be heard! Good for you for speaking up! I hope everything works out well for you and your son. Glad you enjoyed some of the music on my blog! If you need to vent to anyone feel free to vent! I will email you later with my email.
Hugs, Michelle h.
Michelle H.

ellen s. said...


Marcie said...

Congrats girlie!

Angela L. said...

Congrats! You're very talented..... please throw some of that talent my way, I'm really not that far so perhaps I'd catch it, lol..... love your blog, girl!

Tabitha said...

congrats Christie

Mandy said...

Congrats Christi!!!!