Tuesday, July 1, 2008

**** Toot Toot****

My life seems to be getting better and better! I was chosen as one of the top 25 or so women to go to the next round for My Scrapbook Nook Design Team!!!
Here are all the wonderful and extremely talented ladies included!
Amanda Oates
Amy Birch
Anna Sigridur Eyjolfsdottir
Camilla Ekman
Catherine Mathews-Scanlon
Christie Wright
Dana Shutt
Ewonne Ek
Gem Meaden
Helena Johansson
Helene Larsson
Hilde Aaslund
Ingrid Muller
Jane Smith
Jen Otto
Jennifer Muraoka
Jen Pohl
Leah Wright
Julie Kelly
Linda Joona
Lindsay Krauss
Malin Dahlstrom
Mette Kallander
Nathalie Kalbach
Pamela Palmarini
Sandie Vincent
Sara Higgins
Sara Noendeng
Sheila Daniels
Sofie Magnusson
Stacey Michaud


Certified Scrapaholic said...

Congrats Girlie! Awesome job.

Jane said...

whooo hoooo!!!! I feel the same!!! Congrats on being included in that list!!